Totally Tubular Festival

Totally Tubular Festival

Saturday, June 29 7:15PM Buy Tickets

Event Details

What is the bag policy?

Bags must NOT exceed 11 inches x 14 inches.  Any bags larger than this will not be allowed into the venue. Clear bags are NOT required. All bags are subject to be searched. The YouTube Theater bag policy is subject to change per event.

How do I get to YouTube Theater?

Visit our parking and directions page for more information on getting to YouTube Theater and rideshare information.

Can I reserve an exclusive Theater Box for my group?

Visit our Reserve a Theater Box page for more information. Theater boxes host groups up to 15 people with VIP parking passes and food and beverage credit included. Attend your next event in style with high-end seating and premium amenities.

Are premium ticket packages available?

Elevate your event with YouTube Theater Premium Seating. Sit in one of our Premium Club seats, with club access and private restrooms reserved for YouTube Theater Premium guests. Enjoy exclusive VIP Parking in the closest parking lots and a dedicated entry lane into YouTube Theater.

Is WiFi available at YouTube Theater?

Complimentary WiFi is available throughout YouTube Theater. To join simply select #HollywoodPark from a WiFi enabled device.

Is YouTube Theater a cashless venue?

We are a cashless venue. All major credit, debit, and mobile payments are accepted throughout the venue.

Upcoming Events

Thursday | June 20, 2024

Tank

with Keri Hilson & Carl Thomas

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Matute

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 23, 2024

Vaselina

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2024

Concierto de Campeones

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 29, 2024

Totally Tubular Festival

Event Starts 7:15 PM
Friday | July 12, 2024

Cole Swindell

with Dylan Scott

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 19, 2024

Dane Cook & David Meltzer

The Collab - Hilarious Insights and Expanding Ideas with special guests Baron Davis, Marshall Faulk & more

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2024

Melissa Etheridge & Jewel

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 9, 2024

Megadeth

Destroy All Enemies Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

Jane's Addiction & Love and Rockets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Megadeth

Destroy All Enemies Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 18, 2024

Stone Temple Pilots & +LIVE+

with Our Lady Peace

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 20, 2024

Howard Jones & ABC with Haircut One Hundred

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 22, 2024

Squeeze & Boy George

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 27, 2024

Asake

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 3, 2024

Joshua Bassett

with Special Guest Thomas Day

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2024

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 10, 2024

Esther Perel

The Future of Relationships, Love & Desire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2024

Ray LaMontagne & Gregory Alan Isakov

with The Secret Sisters

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

Stephen Sanchez

with Special Guest The Brook & The Bluff

Event Starts 8:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Latest News

View All
search_bg