Kill Tony
Netflix is a Joke Presents:

Kill Tony

Sunday, May 12 7:00PM Buy Tickets

Event Details

What is the bag policy?

Bags must NOT exceed 11 inches x 14 inches.  Any bags larger than this will not be allowed into the venue. Clear bags are NOT required. All bags are subject to be searched. The YouTube Theater bag policy is subject to change per event.

How do I get to YouTube Theater?

Visit our parking and directions page for more information on getting to YouTube Theater and rideshare information.

How can I reserve a Theater Box for an event?

Visit our Reserve A Theater Box page for more information on YouTube Theater Boxes, with VIP parking, catering, exclusive club lounge access and more.

What is The Legacy Experience?

Enjoy YouTube Theater like never before. Become a VIP and upgrade to The Legacy Experience, in one of our premium club seats or as an add-on to your current tickets. Visit The Legacy Experience page to learn more.

Is WiFi available at YouTube Theater?

Complimentary WiFi is available throughout YouTube Theater. To join simply select #HollywoodPark from a WiFi enabled device.

Is YouTube Theater a cashless venue?

We are a cashless venue. All major credit, debit, and mobile payments are accepted throughout the venue.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Mar 6, 2024

Billboard Women in Music

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 22, 2024

Freestyle Explosion

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 23, 2024

Laura Pausini

World Tour 2023-2024

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 24, 2024

Armenchik

Live in Concert

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2024

Goulamirian vs Ramirez

WBA Cruiserweight World Championship

Event Starts 3:10 PM
Sunday | Mar 31, 2024

Bely y Beto

Yujujui Tour

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 10, 2024

Godsmack

with Bastian Da Cruz

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 13, 2024

Ledisi

with Raheem Devaughn

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 17, 2024

Koe Wetzel

Support: Tanner Usrey and Cam Allen

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 18, 2024

Mavis Staples 85th: All-Star Birthday Concert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Apr 19, 2024

Alicia Villarreal

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 20, 2024

One Hallelujah

With Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Jonathan McReynolds, Erica Campbell, Israel Houghton & Jekalyn Carr

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Apr 26, 2024

Belanova

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 4, 2024

Katt Williams

The Dark Matter Tour

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | May 9, 2024

GIPSY KINGS featuring Tonino Baliardo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 10, 2024

Derek Hough

Symphony of Dance

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 11, 2024

Chelsea Handler & Friends

with Fortune Feimster, Matteo Lane, Sam Jay, and Vanessa Gonzalez

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | May 12, 2024

Kill Tony

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | May 15, 2024

Dr. Jordan B Peterson

We Who Wrestle With God Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | May 31, 2024

Roberto Tapia

Event Starts 8:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Latest News

View All
search_bg