Brent Faiyaz
SOLD OUT

Brent Faiyaz

F*ck The World It's A Wasteland Tour

Event Details

What is the bag policy?

Bags must NOT exceed 11 inches x 14 inches.  Any bags larger than this will not be allowed into the venue. Clear bags are NOT required. All bags are subject to be searched. The YouTube Theater bag policy is subject to change per event.

How do I get to YouTube Theater?

Visit our parking and directions page for more information on getting to YouTube Theater and rideshare information.

What is The Legacy Experience?

Enjoy YouTube Theater like never before. Become a VIP and upgrade to The Legacy Experience, in one of our premium club seats or as an add-on to your current tickets. Visit The Legacy Experience page to learn more.

Is WiFi available at YouTube Theater?

Complimentary WiFi is available throughout YouTube Theater. To join simply select #HollywoodPark from a WiFi enabled device.

Is YouTube Theater a cashless venue?

We are a cashless venue. All major credit, debit, and mobile payments are accepted throughout the venue.

Upcoming Events

Sunday | May 26, 2024

Madness

with special guest Berlin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 31, 2024

Roberto Tapia

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | June 7, 2024

Summer Game Fest

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

PALOMAZO NORTEÑO

Lalo Mora, Rosendo Cantú, Eliseo Robles y Raúl Hernández

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 9, 2024

PALOMAZO NORTEÑO

Lalo Mora, Rosendo Cantú, Eliseo Robles y Raúl Hernández

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2024

Tank

with Keri Hilson & Carl Thomas

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Matute

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 23, 2024

Vaselina

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2024

Concierto de Campeones

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 29, 2024

Totally Tubular Festival

Event Starts 6:15 PM
Friday | July 12, 2024

Cole Swindell

with Dylan Scott

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 19, 2024

Dane Cook & David Meltzer

The Collab - Hilarious Insights and Expanding Ideas with special guests Baron Davis, Marshall Faulk & more

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | July 26, 2024

Melissa Etheridge & Jewel

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 9, 2024

Megadeth

Destroy All Enemies Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Stone Temple Pilots & +LIVE+

with Our Lady Peace

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 20, 2024

Howard Jones & ABC with Haircut One Hundred

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 22, 2024

Squeeze & Boy George

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2024

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 10, 2024

Esther Perel

The Future of Relationships, Love & Desire

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 12, 2024

Ray LaMontagne & Gregory Alan Isakov

with The Secret Sisters

Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Latest News

View All
search_bg